Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-10-21 - 2:26 a.m.

honestly,

promise me,

always who you are to be...

.

your energy comes through

much more than what you do

your drive to raise the bar

alone and in your car...

the frame of reference

tends to change

the copious relevance

(trends are strange)

artistic elegance

spans the range

from down and out

to up and on

from times of drought

to harvest dawn

the equinox alignment plots

the labyrinth of your front lawn

suffice to say, I've got the hots

for every subject you write on

especially when it rings true

relating somehow as I do

please say that you will always be

effectively yourself to me

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!