Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-11-01 - 8:49 a.m.

no one knows my name now

no one really sees

no one is to blame now

Incoginito ease

tucked inside this city

travelled far and wide

no one to feel pity

time is on my side

.

there goes young Vanisha

here comes ol' Kahli

siphoned funds will reach a

post across the sea

someone should be "reading"

where that money goes

bites the hand that's feeding

no one really knows

.

there's a secret weapon

undermining fear

undercover zeppelin

hidden Bandoleer

no more fantasizing

put away your guns

here on the horizon

of what's done is done

.

freedom fighters scoring,

nazis raping nuns,

too long we're ignoring:

devil's on the run

we have secret powers

we don't even know

in these final hours

love incognito

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!