Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2008-10-16 - DUNAMIS

Well I'm riding at night through a danger zone
prepared to unite but ready alone
strangers turn and stare at the sword in my hand
they just don't understand

I got a PHD
(Past Having Doubt)
BA degree
(Born Again)called out
I got a brand new me
and I'm gonna shout

"I'm a child of God!"

Yeah...

P-H-D
you just gotta see
BA degree
don't you mess with me
I got a true DD
(Demon Driver) spree

"So come out of that bod!"

I'm washed
clean
do you know what I mean?
I'm lean
mean
and I come on the scene

I'm glowing
knowing
and over flowing
I'm showing
I'm going
and ever growing

I'm in the groove
so watch me improve

all because I let God's Spirit move

Cuz I'm T-N-T [Oy... Oy...]
Dyno-might

TNT [Oy... Oy...]
and I'll win the fight

TNT [Oy... Oy...]
I'm the power load

TNT
WATCH ME EXPLODE!!!


previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!