Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2015-03-29 - D.U.M.B.

Deep Underground Military Bases

you wouldn't believe these shadowy places

but it's "nothing compared to outer space" is

all I have to say

just look at earth

that sphere that spins

where all we know begins and ends

momentum on a slant that wends

its way around the sun

perpetual motion done

without a megaton

or some gargantuan

amount of boulion

all it takes to get around

is resident within the sound

vibration penetrating ground

and fills the void with resonating hum

the logos of the architect

the blueprint of the circumspect

the secret that the gates protect

from despots wise yet dumb

now that I live out in space

reviewing files within each case

epiphany engulfs my face

and wisdom shakes my soul

the barons want control

techno deep black hole

the lemmings march unto their doom

the hypnotized just give them room

to hatch this diabolic scheme for whom

the dumb will be the ones who spin the loom

human battery cells generate the juice that satisfies the degenerates

possessed by the opponents of the law of love components

resident within the divine order of the universe

that's why I climbed aboard this intergalactic hearse

to see the bigger picture and escape the curse

and mitigate what evil lurks within

until then I am just as dumb as him

that outlaw rebel angel who conspires

to feed this engine with our own desires

and take our souls as hostages to win

some bargain chip to ransom his own skin

but even that is wearing pretty thin

so now we see that genius can be dumb

if not submitted to the God of One.


previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!