Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2009-12-22 - dontcarenotthatmuch

the dwindling light upon your face
flickering in the wind
sends subtle nuance to each place
triggering deep within
the frontal lobe communicae
it registers in light display
sends messages to come what may
vortex
reflex
complex
PSUCHE
to color spectrum phased array
until I hear my vocals say
"you could be the one"
but God's will must be done
and there can be no way
apart from press replay
I'm not my own so now
this is my solemn vow
shenanigans must end
One God my only friend
compared to every trend
but all His love I send
true love must say...

amen.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!