Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2013-12-21 - bustinloose

Yeah I'm back with this track
and it's whacked but I'm jacked
full impact and intact
but it's me
I don't care if you dare disagree

see it's late and I hate this innate form of fate
this debate over what you can't see
level up or shut up and get free

I'm just flesh
I'm just blood
I'm a fresh
piece of mud
I'm enmeshed in these duds
and they suck

like a babe at the breast
I say maybe at best
I will find peace of mind
but I'm stuck

I can't flog the poor dog
nor the duck

if the cat rubs me wrong
I must grapple in song
I won't fail if I keep looking up

I'm a man and I love hooking up

but there's things I won't do
such as lust

or at least I will try to combust

with this fire of desire I can't look any higher and I hope and I pray that I'll see you some day and I'll trust

that my love for you won't be like dust

and the glory sunshine be on us

till that day
come what may
I'll just bust.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!