Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-11-09 - 6:50 a.m.

I was 18

I was really livin

I swooped the energy

into the cloak that I was given

and the world was mean

and I had really striven

to take what I had seen

and make it into something driven

hotwired the vehicle

that fate had dangled there

I was agreeable

with anything or anywhere

IChing� or metaphysics,

sorcery or white witch fare

bling bling

or edible candy flavored lady's underwear

and there were shadows

blade like appendages

engaged in battles

with the passdown of the lineages

and it began to seem that it was gone

I had no energy to go on

You came along and sang your song

finally I'm where I belong

and I owe it all to You

continue to do whatever You do

do.

do.

do.

do.

cuz I'd forbid it

You didn't quit it

I ran and hid it

but you came along and did it

it was the main thing

and I had missed it

You put the key within my reach

I can't resist it

it's so much better now because You're so persistant

You freely gave me what I never thought existed

and so I'd gladly be what others deem blacklisted

the cross of intersection

between diseased infection

and healing predilection

pronouncing fast connection

instant password protection

future technology, unlimited grace ecology

between the laws of order

and random mass disorder

between the vertical and horizontal polar border

the plane of random interchange

the cross I bear seems rather strange

a cause worth dying for, but much more rather living

because when order brings the fall it's balance giving

as long as we evaporate into the light

and don't remain as particles within the plight

of having never known the resurrection power

and so entrain within the bondage of this hour

I don't be crumbled in the fall

(that future's nowhere's-ville -- f'shaw)

just don't be misnomed friend, that's all

let this light permeate your skull

the bony house your mind lives in

now overlain with web-like skin

stretched across the back-lit screen you call your face

there is an answer to the musings of this place

an echoed chord veritably harmonized in space

an octave 7 journeys outward from your trace

I know because it happened in my case

the cross, where all committed wrong can be erased

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!