Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-11-10 - 3:04 a.m.

Did you know?

.

Ever Know

.

that I really do

.

I miss you so

.

you were not true

.

you had to go

.

said we were through

.

had many reasons

.

just said no

.

as did the seasons

.

the year went slow

.

Did you know?

.

Do you now?

.

I want you so

.

And I don't know how

.

But in my dreams

.

You'll always be

.

And so it seems

.

You were made for me

.

Someday she'll come?

.

Some girl I'll love?

.

Baby, please come home

.

There's none above

.

I love you still

.

No matter what

.

You were my thrill

.

And such a nut

.

But more than that

.

My babygirl

.

You were that cat

.

Who tilts my whirl

.

.

.

Did you know?

.

Can't you see?

.

I love you so

.

There'll never be

.

Another love

.

Like you for me.

.

.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!