Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-08-26 - 3:36 p.m.

here's my impression of a boy who makes shoes

he's been around the block but he's yet to pay his dues

so every word from this point until finish of the entry

will be-bop-shee-skeet-illie wop the keedily flop dissentry

.

.

.

Hi, my name is deek, I'm ache shews... not just any old shews, mind you. I'm aching with the kind of shews that butter the crow's feet like the playing pillsbury sour doughboy bread of frisco bakery... you name it: all kinds of shews... cashews, shew fly shews, shewby doo wah shews. And it's all the rage when I come on the stage of your matchbox easy bake oven, scouring for gold teeth and baby feet. I'm scared though... because FreakYouOut is on my trail and he has the Spirit of God in him. he will never stop until I cower to the onslaught of his rebuke (and I'm not ready for that... I still want to bounce like the hopscotch limping pogo stick between my tightly rolled up nazi white legs) (please love me).

signed,

Deek

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!