Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-12-14 - rise again

under the trend

I travelled down around the bend

it led me to this place again

a state of mind where I pretend

my life is worth the stamp to send

a bulk mail order dividend

and I don't think I will ever mend

singing,

"this is the end... my only friend, the end"

but I've been here before

and I know my life is more

than random caused effect, for sure

please show me what my life is for

could this be the end

my only friend, the end

I come here lonely once again

and I know there is a changing wind

'cuz I've been here before

it was prelude to something more

a final chosen music score

a dead-end with an open door

a resurrection life in store

a brand new chance to live enchore

I've been here at wit's end before...

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!