Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2010-10-25 - deadbreaddread

whew that was close
they almost fried my skin
tied me to a post
and whipped me for my sin
thank GOD I got away
frustrating their intent - yay
praise GOD I couldn't stay
1st Church of Flagellente

the pastors were all pastoring
the ushers mostly ushered
incense was alabastering
while shushers well they shushered
I thought it was a nightmare
I tremble as I'm speakin
I swear to you that right there
the deacons started deackin

I had to get away from there I just could not relate
perhaps I'll give my life to prayer just to escape that fate
if there's a soul within you please tell your friends and kin
watch out for dead religion don't let that leaven in!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!