Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2008-03-30 - *ophiuchus*

I know the clock is ticking
Dark Riff is drawing near
Alignments can be tricky
So if you've ears to hear
Listen with your heart
hear this song I sing
One voice that does its part
Joined by the ones who bring
This message loud and strong
Amidst the rise and fall
One message and one song
For all who heed the call

I loved you
I loved you
I love you
Still do

I loved you
I loved you
And I wonder if you...


Do love me?
Do love me?

Please tell me it's true.

Do you love me?
Do you love me

Like I...
Love You?

Would you be mine,
My 13th sign?
Would you please let me know?
I've played my part
And sung my line
Now just before I go...

I loved you.
I loved you.
I loved you
and so...

I love you.
I love you.
I love you.
Please know...

I Still do.

I love you.
I love you.
I love you.
Just you.

I know it seems unwieldy
It may not ring as true
These times: they have revealed me
As naked in full view

I know I haven't been there
In ways that would've shown
That I am one who did care
But I want it to be known

That I love you.
I love you.
I know it sounds lean
But I love you.
I love you.
I'd work for the means.
So I'll love you.
I'll love you.
It's all I have to give.
And somehow
because I love you
I know that I can live.

i love you
i love you
i love you

even with my last breath

i love you
i love you

and I will not fear death

because I love you

I love you
I love you

when there seems to be no way

I love you
I love you

that's all I meant to say

I love you
I love you
I Love You

Though that's not how it seems

I love you
I love you

You Love Me "in my dreams"?

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!