Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-11-25 - 3:11 p.m.

the things you do

the cult of you

divide and conquer

till it's through

as you saunter

toward your doom

love's a haunter

in your room

the interstitial

garden tomb

where beauty should have been applied,

not the outer but inside

hate is such a fiery pride

a terrible, best forgotten ride

look what sin has done

you thought it would be fun

but now you're contemplating

re-commiserating

inwardly debating

loathing and self-hating

so what could be the fix

I'll spare the mega mix

and break it down like this

you can't afford to miss

the greatest show on earth

subculture of new birth

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!