Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-11-12 - 5:52 p.m.

So you like this unicycle tight rope act?

Well let me smack it to you with a balancing fact

I go with the flow like the straight-n-narrow

Straight to the mark like a weighted arrow

.

If I catch you on a young girl's trail

I crack-a-toe too, put a cap in your tail

Hunt you down like a wild animal

Eat yo' ass like my name was Hannibal

.

You sick snuff movie watchin' son of a bitch

I'll pour this stuff upon you just to make you itch

Then I lay low waitin' for the bait to work

Make you stumble on your stalkin' -- that's my job, you jerk!

,

Cleaning up the streets is how I get my fun

You pedaphile Chubaka-breath wookie scum

You coward sniper dog, you're gonna see my day

Before I put the hammer down you're gonna pay

.

I bust a 44 right into your lap

Boom Boom point blank on each knee cap

And just about the time you think you wanna die

I'll pistol whip you bitch and then I spit in yo' eye

.

Let every predator and rapist, every Ted Bundy,

Every stalker, every sadist, every Talibanee

Every hater and abuser, every killer be warned

You are destined to confusion, for your cover is torn

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!