Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-10-17 - 1:57 a.m.

.

tangents emanating went

out from forces' rudiment

splintered into nothingness

two strangers lie in sweet caress

.

oh the dirge of love unborn

aborted in a desperate turn

cherubs weep in realms unseen

her sacred vow for a magic bean

.

now she's mad, she sleeps no more

views herself a filthy whore

awakened to a passion cursed

her love's become a funeral herse

.

a spectre stalks her weary mind

a child's voice shrieks out from behind

a deadly chill turns sweat to frost

a hateful glare tells her she's lost

.

raise this lantern by her side

you can't fix her so don't try

only a friend could understand

reach out to her a tender hand

.

I'll kiss away those feverish tears

Lend my shoulders and my ears

Stay with you through these dark years

Help you conquer lonely fears

.

reflections fragmented at best

waves of entropy at rest

inert particulates in space

standing by to take my place

.

my spirit coalesces here:

a breeze that blows, you know I'm near

a stream that flows between your toes

a dream that grows like summer glows

.

you'll sleep here, love, my chilly night,

your dawn is coming, now, sleep tight.

cherubs cried the day you fell

but angels fought the hounds of hell

.

this lullabye, like none before

no one can hurt you anymore

this covers every last expense

no one can take your innocense

.

sublime vibrations emanate

out from co-mingling, as we stay,

springing up from fertile dust

gains momentum as you trust

.

you're still the little girl inside

though time and space so long have tried

to make the vibrance obsolete

this journey is yours to complete

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!