Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-09-19 - continuum

quantum physicology

special relativity

unified field apology

this is just a gift to me

reaching out to you

in the vast milieu

once I drifted

lost tho' gifted

fading out of view

love had lifted

time had shifted

all my dreams came true

blasphemies

self dis-ease

I was so far gone

I was only twenty-two

I was off and on

with the wind that I was given

I had spent with all my liv'n

every ounce of energy

to reach out transcendantly

take life's purpose by the horns

overcome my guilty thorns

bring good karma home with me

please her oh so tenderly

but love had flown away

I'd been there, you could say,

the player had no play

the flow was gone to stay

my mojo slipped like go-jo as I washed away the grease that still clung to me and hung from me and wouldn't grant release like a creature from the swamp I was draped and dripped and stomped but bravado couldn't compensate or complicate my pomp,

it was circumstance and stupid chance

this loopy dance I'd watch

and it wasn't even funny when I'd comtemplate my crotch

for I wanted what was good but the animal desires

undomestic'ly withstood all the blazing oblate fires

burning timber in the wood of the crackling, sapless growth of the wilderness in me - a wild boar held by the nose, a snout about in throes, and anybody knows, you just can't work with those...

but here's a hope for handling

yes, here is what it takes

a time, a space, expanding

in the strength resistance makes

get yourself to someplace where the message can come through

so when you do confront waste it will not stick to you...

or if you should brush close to death the sober part takes hold

and guides you to a place where you will hear what you are told

for wisdom, she is shouting from the rooftops and the streets,

she is crying out to passers-by, she's rapping to the beats,

she's saying there's salvation, there's a healing in the midst, there's a negative space station, there's a bridge across the ditch

it's a unifying field, it's a life change from within

it's a spirit sword and shield and a constant over sin

it is love that never fails

it is power that prevails

it's a mighty surge of life that will detonate the tails of the things that hold you down in the thralls of your entrails where the seat of gastric passion and the feet immerse in acid of the drippings and the gasses in the time portal of passage -- it is amnesty, it sets you free, immunity, it comes to be, don't take it from me, learn it scripturally, very soon you will see that the unified three will accompany ye to the one theory that truely holds the key to all eternity...

blessed be,

sincerely

me

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!