Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-08-11 - 4:04 p.m.

I'm your host in this attraction

so please come prepared for action

as I stimulate the neurons in your brain

as I told you: "not all here"

let me stick this in your ear

I am crazy but I'm really not insane

if you're reading this it's just between we two

and it's possible I might even be you

disguised as someone else

the part of you that never tells

the other part of you what's really going on

so I'm trying oh so hard to write this song

before you come to prove your point and then you're gone

and it's too late for us to ever get along

in the hopes that you may see

the things you think you read in me

are just perceptions of the sum of what you know

so welcome to the

three strikes and

you out freak

GO

the interactive one man dog and pony show

you see I've got replacement hitters

so if you prove that you're a quitter

you do not have what I need to deal with me

and you presume upon yourself to make me see

but there's a purpose for this whole menagerie

beyond the words which shape colloquial soliloquy

so be my guest and understand this

keep your fingers off the canvas

until you're ready for the civil test degree

and I'll show you how to flow with destiny

it is a process and I have propensity

I trust the one who permeates the density

of the minds who don't believe so hence you see

this freak-you outward brand of innocensity

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!