Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-10-07 - multiculturalcurds

this techno demagoguery
these gizmo whirlygigs
society is doggin me
with politickin pigs
ark illogic digs
poly hybrid figs
modern powdered wigs
pseudo freaking feds
public speaking heads
porky barrel dreds
regulation shreds
red tape massacres
legal snatch a purse
1-900-CURSE
trust me it gets worse
tell me what's the deal?
where's the broad appeal?
creature comfort snares
walking through the tares
raise those tarrif fares
ride the bulls and bears
fatten up your shares
nothing else compares
no one really cares
once they get elected...

status quo's expected
rebels are rejected
moral code's inspected
murderers - protected
innocense - infected
power is respected
this is where it goes
everybody knows
civilization's trend
right before the end
violence is increased
lovingkindness - ceased
toxins are released
all the sheep get fleeced
.
here's my pure repentance
be as wise as serpents
as harmless as a dove
cultivate your love
find like-minded friends
faithful means to ends
reap true dividends
if there is offense
try to make ammends
on this life depends
multi-ethnic blends
healing love which mends
won't be ripped by rends
torn apart by men
eager to ascend
that which lust defends
civilization trends

.

Peace to my people.

.Amen.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!