Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-08-07 - builderefuse

you all...

are a dream come true to me

are exactly what I need

give me what I need to see

set my eyes on things to be

as well as things to flee

(divert away from me):

the ways that you're not free

the prejudiced decree

the essence of debris

disordered mentally

corrupt society

Fascist tyranny

pollution of the sea

fish food mercury

teenage pregnancy

rampant poverty

drive-by killing spree

dead before she's three

.

you all...

are a storm upon the sea

a pilot on TV

dimly lit scenery

a flickering movie

fading imagery

nonconformity

alpha rem to z

molecularity

more than what I see

non-Naivete

as I awake from me

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!