Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-11-26 - 11:17 p.m.

what is this? a paradigm?

some rebel offshoot panamime?

reluctance in some tight wound climb

a substance coiled around my mind

imprisoning the undefined

while monarchs fall in quick decline

crash and burn the chariots

of obsolete regimes

bash and turn on idiots

who don't know what I mean

this is how it's gonna be

when I have my full way with me

I'll live life single-mindedly

in season when it's time to be

blessing those who curse at me

do good when treated spitefully

loving those who hatefully

laugh and throw their pride at me

sowing love and grace

into the human race

but till this all takes place

I might just bust your face

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!