Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2006-08-27 - doggering

pavlov... pavlov...
the name rings a bell
there's something in it, wait a minute...
ah, it's just as well
the answer's all around us
and still you fail to see
cuz everytime your bell gets rung
you salivate on me

girl, I can't help that fever
you say I put you in
until you're a believer
it's all just skin-on-skin

you've got to have that life inside
you've got to put aside your pride
you've got to run (but you can't hide)

until then we're just dancing
forget about romancing

pavlov's dog condition
is merely a position
so kick that mutt aside
and let God's Spirit guide

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!