Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2009-09-28 - smackdown


it took more strength to turn you down


than it would at length to keep you around


you wanna speak about weak


it's the stranger you seek


you better raise monkeys not children you geek


or they'll all grow up to be easy and weak


easy prey for the stranger who calls from the streets


or caught in the act in between the sheets


I was rushing to pull you from fire


the lust of your proud desire


but you were unwilling to learn


that it's better to marry than burn


the thing that drove you to do what you did


in breaking the covenant


losing your kids


is the thing that came out in the test that you failed


so now you know


your ass is de-tailed.


~Sgt. Gutz

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!