Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-09-01 - 7:02 a.m.

why do you follow me

into my vortex sea

disguised as M.L.E.

(that's Many Lovers Ease)

and disregard my pleas

not one could ever tease

as volumetric'ly

and bring me to my knees

(but never publicly)

as my sweet baby G

no garish freak show, she

well versed in N.L.P.

reflects it back to me

and leaves me hungrily

addicted to her charm

I now raise my right arm

and take this solemn vow

I'll get her back somehow

but it 's just all in vain

you all are just insane

to take my only pain

and bring it back again

you think it serves me right

to mock my lonely plight

as i fall in the night

and try to catch a bite

but there's no blood to suck

you're just a fluster cluck

collaboration's clone

so I remain alone

enter a thousand years

dull aches and burning tears

backed up by vocalists

who marvel at the lists

of lyrics to be sung

galaxies so far flung

and cries beneath the moons

of long forgotten tunes

but then the planet turns

the morning sky red burns

and brings the early light

before I can take flight

and I am turned to dust

delivered from my lust

and pass from earthly planes

into a vast domain

where on a hill was slain

a lamb who bears my shame

replacing all my blame

with joyful shouts proclaimed

so now I say to you

what are you going to do?

you follow me in here

now that I have you near

I turn to make it clear

remove my mask of fear

and show transparently

the God of air and sea

each breath that fills the lung

each death and life begun

all summed up into one

I'm FreakYouOut, my son

travelled both far and wide

a fire that burns inside

throw down your violent pride

this is the final ride

I'm taking you to task

What's my intent you ask

to save your bloody soul

by giving God control

come with or leave in doubt

my name is FreakYouOut

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!