Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-09-02 - 6:05 a.m.

trade in your tomorrows for the present game

fade into your sorrows it all stays the same

here's the perfect answer to your trailing feet

fear's a terrible dancer even if the beat

pumps the audio right through you -- it's a paralyzer

so you try to step it out but you are none the wiser

Present the inner person to the one you�ve charmed

Forget sweet sinner�s curse and do not be alarmed

If waves of unforgetfulness surround you still

This flow is something greater than your human will

A love beyond the fantasy

to get into your pants for free

a love that loves for who you are

and wishes on each falling star

that somewhere on your boardwalk beach

this message in a bottle�d reach

the sandy feet whereon you stand

and let you know my one demand

I�m here to cure you of your doubt

The one and only�

Freak

You

Out

P.S. it's ok if you don't say it 'cuz your actions still convey it:

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!