Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-06-05 - 12:58 a.m.

I'm not quite sure how I got this way

Pre-memory fails me I'm sorry to say

Not by the error of incomprehension

But rather for skipping, then sent to detention

I can't tolerate all these radical foes

These aloof memories and their chatty coy prose

Unwilling to give up what happened I see

They will never disclose of their contents to me

No price for admission, no free entry key

I've really no time for this lost memory

There are other-world packages coming to me

I forget what I was and become what I see

As if in reverse through the passage of time

Where nothing exists, neither descent or climb

free roaming radical particle space

then something brings order -- election by grace?

I'm not sure whether foreknowledge precipitates

The selection process of the predestinates

Or was arbitration baseless and random?

Like the old western "rope 'em and tie 'em and brand 'em"

Randy sure got saddle sore in respect

Now was that meant to be or just cause and effect?

The truth is so simple a child could relate

That the chicken came first for to egg incubate

There's a place outside time (and it isn't detention)

This life is minutia within that dimension

There earth takes her shape by divine decree

And ofcourse bounce effects from reflectometry

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!