Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-11-18 - another bad dub song

just like this song

there's something bad wrong

I'm breaking

.

you had to go

and now I don't know

what's aching

.

I feel so blue

and hungry for you

we had that deep soul vibe connection thing

.

now I'm unfit

to be tied for it

so one more time, Miss Baker, let me hear you sing

.

sh-sh-sh-sh shh

sh-sh-sh-sh-shoo-oo-ooo

.

"just another sad love song rackin' my brain like crazy"

.

that man is wrong

he's stolen your song

and changed it

.

God forgive me

but I'd like to be

your angel

.

I'd cut off his nads

and maybe his dad's

but strangely

.

without the abuse

I'd never know you

so maybe good can come out of evil anyway

.

but now I've miss-cued

I've fallen for you

so come on Miss Nightingale let me hear you say

.

sh-sh-sh-sh shh

sh-sh-sh-sh-shoo-oo-ooo

[repeat]

.

God's in the numbers

my heartache thunders

and I'm raining for you

.

tears can bring healing

what am I feeling

oh I'm paining for you

.

how can you see

objectivity

in my word to you

.

to you I must seem

blind lost in a dream

and so absurd to you

.

[to the bridge now]

.

I know it's too late

can't annunciate

forsake me

.

"be it fast or slow

it doesn't let go

or shake me"

.

sh-sh-sh-sh shh

sh-sh-sh-sh-shoo-oo-ooo

just another bad dub song

sh-sh-sh-sh shh

sh-sh-sh-sh-shoo-oo-ooo

oh just another bad dub song

sh-sh-sh-sh shh

sh-sh-sh-sh-shoo-oo-ooo...

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!