Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2010-03-03 - ba chatoyance

string the words together
silken chord-like tether
linking us umbilically in flight
two ships passing ghostlike in the night
floating in some spaced-out lunar kite
riding solar winds with all our might
you were an annoyance
shining with chatoyance
teasing without trying
mischievously eyeing
torturously flying
near my head
please stay near me
till we part as dead
don't just fear me
be my love instead
for you I'll be a lover
your nakedness I'll cover
I will colonize your untame will
and when the planet darkens
lo our hearts will hearken
to vibrations interactive still.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!