Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2006-08-13 - BaByGirL Blues

I got a favorite deli with a touch of class
I got a full belly and a full tank of gas
I got a lot of friends and a pocket full of dreams
but BabyGirL just vanished (that's the way that it seems).
I got these ol' blue jeans - they're a perfect pair, I got some swag cologne that I like to wear, I got a love seat and a cush arm chair, I even got wax for my freaked out hair, I got a 4-wheeler and an old MG, I got a lot of women who look up to me, I got a great unit and some where to be (a condo on the landing near the cove by the sea)...
but BaByGirL is dust cuz she gotta be free
BabyGirL took off and that's the way it should be
BabyGirL is gone (as far as I can see)
But love keeps her close deep inside of me.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!