Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-06-13 - 5:47 a.m.

grind the logs, chew the branches

bind and dog all the chances

the ASPLUNDH machine is is coming in from the ranches

don't mean to twist your pants but it's a word to the wise

pruning back obstructions from the power lines

sever the connections to be pulverized

tradewinds and convections are the alibis

for the surgical extraction of the wood's demise

forget about reaction can you see the skies?

the stormclouds that are looming right before your eyes!?

the way that time is zooming by the passerbys

no way that I'll be rooming with those asshole guys

Sodom is the city and her future looks bright!

you oughtta see the way the angels torch up the night

so sing it, it's all right baby

it's alright!

I thank my secret missives that I didn't write

the glory is permissive in the clear blue light

and I pray for you who's missing out on this cool site

you're avoiding the true issue and you won't do it right

but the purging of the threshing floor is here to break it down

the converging of the flesh-ring war is coming to your town

circumcision of the outer for the spirit man within

with precision, cure the doubter for he'll hear it man, begin!

will you cling to skin that cleaves to every natural disease

or cut that puppy off~!!! see, it's easy, dude -- I tease

but here's a little turn-on for the life you live at ease

you know the one, when work is done and you do as you please?

once you have the mastermind at work within your soul

you can kick it back and so unwind because God's in control

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!