Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2011-05-19 - apocalypso

since when was housing in a bubble
since when was driving free of trouble
since when was sin ever worth the giving in
oh
since when was rome reduced to rubble

tell you a secret that you must hear
I know a danger you should trust/fear
a holy fire who will come and take you higher
oh
don't you be left among the dust here

what you should pursue would not curse you
there is no virtue that would hurt you
there is no good that would leave you in the hood
oh
still then the Lord will not desert you

this is my apocalyptic
beat hardcore pop terrific
this is my not so mythic song

this is my invitation
my subtle proclamation
everyone tuned to this station come along

this is my melody
so don't just hello me
this is my apocalyptic song.


previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!