Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-01-20 - 1st angel singular

oh so you're back

whoop-de-whooooop!

who really gives a dog cream scoop?

your crap is whacked

you lost your poop

even your lovers start to droop

and you curse God

if I were Him

I'd blast your pod

right off the rim

thank God I'm not

or you'd be through

you aint so hot

I tire of you

but He's so kind

He knows your mind

He lets you rail

and won't impale

your stupid face

with sword and mace

no He gives grace

won't invade space

but I know this

He doesn't miss

and if you think

your crap don't stink

you've got it comin'

you'll soon be bummin'

and you'll blame God

for your sick bod

but it's not so

this truth I know

He is the healer

satan's the dealer

of death and rot

my God is not

He heals disease

so man, puh-leeeease!

get off your gripes

here's baby wipes

forsake those vipers

please change those diapers

you're infantile

so not worthwhile

until you change

from being strange

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!