Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2005-02-25 - get it straight

ok, I'm back,
like a crossfade track
beat matching
sweet scratching
using the language you speak
choosing the span wrench to tweak
added effect
into the text
with innovation
modulation
the frequently freak of the week
I know what it is that you seek
because when I break it down
there's so much ache to be found
and it most always comes down to this
real love is a thing you can't miss
still further digested we find
it's absence infested the mind

so I play the right "tells"
and I pray that love gels

till the proper stripped signal's received
and gang tunes you to hear and believe


previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!