Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-09-02 - balance

I read your entry on the fly and looked for something, not sure why, something in the passing by, something I'd relate to... it's hard to be the other guy who doesn't even have to try to kiss the girls and make them cry, no I don't want to date you... it's such a farce, a stupid way, the rules are sparse, the games we play, I'm sure it wouldn't be ok, it might humilate you... if you thought I was so sincere, whispered nothings in your ear, brought you close and held you near, only to equate you with many others in my pool, a group of girls who play the fool, all wantonly abreast with drool, and waiting to replace you... each unknowingly for sure, of competition so demure, now how could such a one be pure? I don't mean to debase you.

But if the sun falls from the sky, gets sucked into some dark hole's eye, if ozone goes and we all fry I won't regret in case you

think otherwise and want to fly,

to take off with some other guy,

I'll wait till then and occupy

this elemental space suit,

I won't try to persuade you,

my spirit won't erase you,

no reason to invade you,

you won't mean filth to me

no, I'll wait for the faithful...

the predisposed and waitful...

the loyal and the grateful...

I'll wait till what will be

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!