Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-07-25 - 10:39 a.m.

hold the phone, alice

it's your uncle joe

he's staying at some palace

up in gay Frisco

you know the seedy

places that I'm speaking of

where they play their clubs and aces in the hole (rubbadub)

NO! I don't mean poker though that might be worthy of

a punny INuENDo (if you get me)

*wink nudge nudge*

ok I guess i gotta break it down -- you just don't hear enough:

where homo's take it up the ass in the name of love

hey wait, I ain't saying that's a bad thing (gag)

damn. bitch. why you always gotta be such a nag?

that's it I'm leaving. OUTTA HERE!

I'm going to hooters to have a beer

Hey wait a second... dear, can I borrow the car?

here's uncle joe. talk to him. I'm headed to the bar.

don't leave the keys in the ignition

like you used to do before

it's history revision - this ain't country anymore

in fact, I hardly recognize this hay field, furthermore

the cinderbed ain't burning, there's no more country store

and the constant politickin (it's enough to make you sore

and sick in this polarization climate)

of intrigue and stressed envir'nment

it's enough to make you run

and head for "the hills" well, I'm done.

I guess alice isn't here or else I said it wrong

perhaps she never really was

alive outside this song

and that's ok because (you know) she's stark-raving mad

she turned into white trash -- no kidding -- just like that!

she was elegant when I married her

but some elephant -- it carried her

and now she's obese...

"can i get a release!?"

look I don't think that's any of your business, Uncle Joe

this place is totally front and I really gotta go

nothing to be proud of

I'm so glad I'm out of

the flesh of "kingdom then"

it gets worse before it ends

and my spirit is ascendant

and I'm no longer dependant

on the stuff outside of me

oh yeah, the somachotemy.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!