Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-03-31 - 8:20 p.m.

you surmise the external view,

streams of light outside of you,

a reflected and opaque-ish hue,

influent spectrum, sensory glue,

a vibratory energy field,

a merge into material yield

mixed with your somatic state;

all the things you emulate

me, I've got my "alchemy"

attunement to infinity

outside force amalgamation

shapeshifts every generation

of my earthly incarnation

subtle, soothing, sweet presuasion

entering our situation

like the don of mediation

we shimmer when we wallow in it

bonafide degree

laughing at the hollow minute

we don't wanna see

time devoid of life within it

no activity

we're deployed so let's begin it, come on down with me

lapsing into future-scapes

swifting current carried gapes,

faces on the static passage,

remediation's gradeless classes,

statues in a cobweb frame

(someone get the artist's name),

arachnid of the ultimate

used his time to deal with it

contoured image? random wit?

as here in raiment we all sit,

judging by the looks of it

no housekeeper prohibited

pretensive use of tedium,

time was just his medium,

there's a point beyond this place

far from where I rest my case,

a comfort in the only thing

that shall remain -- to dust we cling.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!