Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-09-02 - 11:02 p.m.

Freak

I went too far mistaking kindness for dumure

You

somewhat attracted but remained a bit unsure

Out

it doesn't matter if I bull your china shop

if you like me it gets fatter in the final meter drop

it was obvious perception made my sight somewhat unclear

and if I won the erection

*hic*

it must've been the beer

because you're only in for riding and I guess that's where we part

So consider this a lesson in my self-made martial art

It's a tricky combination of Kung Fu and French Savate

a foot fighting sensation and I call it the KumQwat

the two-pronged finger, toe stance, up on point is hard to beat

especially the deviated septum twist technique

and the one that makes you disappear (by swallowing your feet)

not to mention how by stretching lips I skin your hide complete

yes it's really not a mess, there is no way to demonstrate it,

but as your teacher I confess your narcissistic tude's ill-fated

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!