Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-08-08 - 11:24 a.m.

back with another story from the past

track record the others and append the last

you don't wanna know and yet your heart is reaching

I don't wanna go unless it's God that's preaching

you remain a ho and play the vampire leeching

to the horror show, do tell what time is teaching

yee ha! the rodeo, lemme' ride along

while I sample this rift off an eminem song:

...

"Now let's get down to business

I don't got no time to play around -- what is this?

must be a circus in town

so shut the shit down

with these clowns

can I get a witness?"

...

HELL YEAH!

...

(REPEAT) one time

and then get to it

on to the next verse don't pursue it

let it go, let it flow

as it needs to do

like when you speak in tongues -- it just flows so true

so skip the next sentence if you're hard to please

what you really need's repentance down upon your knees

so here's the highest blessing that I could pronounce

I pray you'll be confessing till you drop (within an ounce)

I'll let it bounce I can't hold back I just gotta be real

I'll rip the loop once again just to show you how I feel

...

(yo Eminem)

...

"Let's get down to business

I don't got no time to play around -- what is this?

must be a circus in town

so shut the shit down

with these clowns

can I get a witness?"

...

HELL YEAH!

...

imagine if you will one who flows so freely

back in the day, he wasn't touchy feely

a carpenter's son who grew up big and reeling

working with a saw made his muscles steely

not like a little wimp you might see on TV

more like a rugged worker, a blue collar sweetie

powerful and earthy and a life with meaning

every where he went the devils came out screaming

like an atom bomb, crashing through the armaments

bursting with creative juice to melt the elements

of every outlaw bashtion in the realms of providence

which could not explain his action in the prophecy sequence

"we know who you are," they'd shriek and rattle in their hosts

"why have you come before the time?" (they knew he was supposed

to come when at the midnight hour the blast of trumpet blare

would blow their operation tower and peace would be repaired

the universe would be at rest delivered from the curse

under which she groans, travails at best, now back to Marshall's verse

Hey!

...

"Let's get down to business

I don't got no time to play around -- what is this?

must be a circus in town

so shut the [shift] down

with these clowns

can I get a witness?"

...

HELL YEAH!!!

...

brackets: mine,

[non devious text]

see below

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!