Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-01-07 - applican't

I don't want a job I want a position

I want some down time to devote to my renditition

a therapy to better my condition

an expertise consultant intermission

it shouldn't be political

where errors are so critical

and benefits: magnanimous

all jammin' us, adventurous

riding waves astronomous

writing prose anonymous

planetary pulls are calmin' us

machinistic bulls autonomous

gravitation's

soul sensations

motivation's lulls need patience

I'm hungry for the perks

and anything that works

a suitable source income

that's where I'm coming from

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!