Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-09-08 - 2:47 p.m.

I sit back with this pack of big macs and this bag of these fries

Cuz it gives me

the fat needed to be

the most biggest guy on this earth

and since birth

I've been cursed

with this curse to just eat

and just stuff my fat face

with all these fat foods

and I just do not got the patience

to deal with these skinny nutritionists

who think I'm some pig

who tries to be fat

cuz I'm flabby and big and I waddle like that.

.

I'm not whatchyer friends ask

I'm not Mr Slim FAst

.

I can be a hog

If you tempt me my belly is empty

If no food is in me

I'm dunkin' you ten feet

In the dressing

I don't care who was there

and who saw me just eat you

I'll plan you a banquet

I'll have you for dinner

I'll smile at the table

Use a fork just to reach you

.

I'm full of just all of you

.

I don't mean to be fat

Cuz that's not where it's at

But that's all I can be

I'm just fat can't you see?

.

And I am whatever you say I am...

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!