Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-07-27 - 4:34 p.m.

hello everybody, so glad you're here

it's [BLEEP]'n freakyouout with some [BLEEP]'n beer

just to [BLEEP] the [BLEEP]'n party that [BLEEP]'n [BLEEP] ain't cool

you [BLEEP]'n stupid [BLEEP] come on down I'll [BLEEP]'n kick your [BLEEP] you fool

you [BLEEP]'n like em strong but when the [BLEEP] comes down to it

you want some [BLEEP]'n body who'll put up with all your [BLEEP]

that's because you're just a

[BLEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEP] and you don't give a [BLEEP] about it cuz you're

[BLEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEP] and furthermore [BLEEP] you, I don't even [BLEEP]'n [BLEEP] with your mother [BLEEP]'n [BLEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEP]

BTW

the previous message has been brought to you by Mr. "Yo I'm too [BLEEP]'n lazy to come up with anything unique to say so I just say [BLEEP]... so [BLEEP] you... heh heh heh, just kidding heh heh heh"

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!