Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2005-06-07 - miniminiminimalism

you made me feel so good
like something right on time
and now it's understood
the view was worth the climb
effortless and free
breath-taking and sublime
no charge - the ride's on me
real love commits no crime
I stand within this sphere
an orb-like field of strength
real love will cast out fear
I ramble on at length
but only in my head
for I have learned in time
what's felt is best unsaid
and so I turn to rhyme
the interludes of fine aquittals each flouro-vibrant in their concentrated interjective submittals, like riddles they fiddle in the middle of that inner zone where spirit of the law prevails - the essence of great tales - where man encounters odds and mortals become gods and ships of dreams set sails... and valor never fails, no, it simply works its way through insurmountable trails, installs rails, fights gales, eats snails... I find the balance there, where matter contours air and negative space transforms enigmas from the norms, and in the darkness forms the tissue growth which worms up toward the light and storms and shoots out tenderly in leafy spring time spree - it's all the same to me as seasons of degree bring out organically the means by which the tree of life will make you see: real love is best served free - the only way to be.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!