Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2007-08-21 - one need in the night

click the remote
turn off the news
time to devote
whatever you choose
search missed connections
quickly peruse
online affections
rythym and blues
risings and fallings
hintings and clues
giftings and callings
broken heart muse
someone who loves you
longs for your touch
hovers above you
cares for you much
he wouldn't judge you
for who you are
wouldn't begrudge you
of distance far
he waits as love would
patient and kind
he would do you good
soothing your mind
these are the things
I'll pray for you
love attached strings
your dream come true

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!