Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-07-03 - 7:18 a.m.

Years go by, fears go by,

smears and tears and peers go by

don't ask why I won't try,

multiply the reasons why...

a real nice guy, seemed so fly,

how in the world did he go so high

fall like a squirrel from a whiskey sky

bowed and he curled on a pale-face hide,

chowed then he hurled on a fail-based ride,

can't deny, won't defy

anymore charms on a chance to die

in her loving arms while she rants and cries

never again to see me till we dance and rise

high above the steamy hydrogen's demise

light cuts through the darkness as it is on me

suddenly I see the plan so visibly

and maybe it's a perfect opportunity

life within the college of community

as beautiful as ordered ambiguity

delightful as the passage of eternity

affixed within the message coming home to me

the promise of a friendship is a mystery

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!