Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-07-26 - 12:04 a.m.

we did the cha cha in our writings as we sent them fro and to

we never missed a beat until you busted your gazoo

now we shuffle feet and then we leave the interview

muttering how very futile is this new dance that we do

and far upon the mountains crystal droplets form like dew

as tears drop from the star rays to renounce the chosen few

for heaven's extract wasted and the vial of healing brew

carelessly remains untasted on the day that I lost you

Whenever i remember you, one question plagues my mind

However in the world could you leave what we had behind!?!?

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!